top of page
  • tristanssllife

Can't hide my jealousy

'Cause your lips were made for mine

And my heart would go flatline

If it wasn't beatin' for you all the time


So if I get jealous, I can't help it

I want every bit of you, I guess I'm selfish

It's bad for my mental, but I can't fight it, when

You're out lookin' like you do, but you can't hide it, no


Put you in a frame, ooh, baby, who could blame you?

Glad your mama made you

Makin' me insane, you cannot be explained, ooh

You must be an angel


Every time the phone rings

I hope that it's you on the other side

I wanna tell you everything ('thing)

Everything that's on my mind

And I don't want any other guys

Takin' my place, girl, I got too much pride

I know I may be wrong

But I don't wanna be right

- Timberlake, Justin, "Selfish"






+Sponsor+ .::DEATH INK::.

[Ear Tattoo] PARANOIA Swallows Gauged XL Unisex Tattoo

BOM Tattoo for Swallow Gauged XL

Comes in 50% | 75% | 100% Available @ Mainstore


+Credits+

[Blazer] -David Heather-Romeo Blazer/Black @ TMD

[Pants] -David Heather-Romeo Trousers/Black @ TMD

[Necklace] RE Hellrider Necklace Unisex @ TMD

[Hair] Vango. Elijah - Mens hair

[Hairbase] Vango. HB07_Evo X

[Gauged Earring]

[Ring] RAWR! Flex Rings

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page